2017 Festival Committee

Festival Committee

As a not-for-profit organisation, the Canberra International Film Festival is overseen by a committee of dedicated volunteers who provide the strategic direction and vision for the festival as well as working to ensure the successful delivery of the program each year.

Canberra International Film Festival Committee 2017


Therese Faulkner

Vice President

Andrew Scotford


Jane Barrett


Peter Irving

Committee Members

Casey Gregory

Sarah Mason

Tim Dingwall

Melinda Johnston

Lev Yulin

Yvonne Kennedy